RadioShack Corporation, et al.

Committee Website

Client Logo

Welcome Creditors

On February 5, 2015 (the "Petition Date"), RadioShack Corporation and seventeen of its subsidiaries (the "Debtors") filed voluntary petitions in the United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Delaware (the "Bankruptcy Court") seeking relief under the provisions of Chapter 11 of the United States Bankruptcy Code (the "Bankruptcy Code"). The Debtors are represented by Jones Day and Pepper Hamilton LLP. The Debtors continue to operate their businesses and manage their properties as debtors-in-possession.

On February 13, 2015, the United States Trustee appointed the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors (the "Committee") in the Debtors' bankruptcy case pursuant to Section 1102 of the Bankruptcy Code. The Committee consists of seven members: Wilmington Trust, National Association, Martin Moad, AT&T Corp., GGP Limited Partnership, Simon Property Group, Inc., Tracfone Wireless, Inc., and National Distribution Warehouse, Inc.. The Committee has selected the Cooley LLP and Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP law firms as its co-lead counsels. Jay Indyke and Susheel Kirpalani are the principal attorneys responsible for this engagement. This website was created to assist the Committee in providing information to creditors, as well as to solicit and receive comments from such creditors.

Main Debtor 15-10197 RadioShack Corporation, et al.
Total Number of Debtors 18
Court District of Delaware
Judge Hon. Brendan L. Shannon
Chapter 11
Petition Filing Date February 5, 2015
Meeting of Creditors March 18, 2015
Attorneys for the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors Cooley LLP
The Grace Building
1114 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036-7798
Phone: (212) 479-6000
(Website)     (Contacts)
  Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP
51 Madison Avenue, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10100
Phone: (212) 849-7000
(Website)     (Contacts)
  Whiteford Taylor Preston, LLP
The Renaissance Centre
405 North King Street, Suite 500
Wilmington, DE 19801-3700
Phone: (302) 353-4144
(Website)     (Contacts)
Financial Advisor to the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors Houlihan Lokey
245 Park Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10167
Phone: (212) 497-4100
(Website)     (Contacts)
Attorneys for Debtors Jones Day
2727 North Harwood Street
Dallas, TX 75201-1515
Phone: (214) 220-3939
(Website)     (Contacts)
  Jones Day
North Point
901 Lakeside Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114-1190
Phone: (216) 586-3939
(Website)     (Contacts)
  Jones Day
717 Texas, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77002- 2712
Phone: (832) 239-3939
(Website)     (Contacts)
  Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100
1313 Market Street
P.O. Box 1709
Wilmington, DE 19899-1709
Phone: (302) 777-6500
(Website)     (Contacts)
Restructuring Advisors FTI Consulting, Inc.
227 West Monroe Street, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 759-8100
(Website)     (Contacts)
United States Trustee U.S. Trustee
844 King Street, Room 2207
Lockbox #35
Wilmington, DE 19899-0035
Phone: (302) 573-6491
Claims Agent Prime Clerk
830 Third Avenue
9th Floor
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 257-5450
© 2019 - Omni Management Group.

(Multiples can be separated by ( ; | , ) characters.)