ESML Holdings Inc., et al.

Committee Website


Client Logo

Contact Details

Kasowitz, Benson, Torres & Friedman LLP

Attorney for the Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors
Robert M. Novick    Send vCard
1633 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 506-1758
Fax: (212) 506-1800
Email: rnovick@kasowitz.com
Shai Schmidt    Send vCard
1633 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 506-1949
Fax: (212) 500-3462
Email: SSchmidt@kasowitz.com
Mark P. Ressler    Send vCard
1633 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 506-1700
Fax: (212) 506-1800
Email: mressler@kasowitz.com
Adam L. Shiff    Send vCard
1633 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 506-1732
Fax: (212) 506-1800
Email: ashiff@kasowitz.com
Matthew B. Stein    Send vCard
1633 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 506-1717
Fax: (212) 506-1800
Email: mstein@kasowitz.com
Stephen W. Tountas    Send vCard
1633 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 506-1739
Fax: (212) 506-1800
Email: stountas@kasowitz.com
Andrew K Glenn    Send vCard
1633 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 506-1747
Fax: (212) 506-1800
Email: aglenn@kasowitz.com



(Multiples can be separated by ( ; | , ) characters.)





© 2019 - Omni Management Group.





(Multiples can be separated by ( ; | , ) characters.)